{"id":4314784694320,"title":"Pepper Spray in Lipstick Capsule","handle":"pepper-spray-in-lipstick-capsule","description":"\u003ch2\u003eDescription\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eMace Pepper Spray Purse Model\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe Mace Pepper Spray Purse Model comes in a wide variety of models for those who prefer to carry their choice of personal defense in stylish colors. Self-Defense doesn’t have to be so drab.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCarry this Purse model with you as a discreet Pepper Spray when going out or for everyday protection in your purse or pocket. You can safely defend yourself in a threatening situation with the effective power of Mace Maximum Strength Formula… 10% OC Pepper. So small they won’t even see it coming.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eJust spray and get away!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eIMPORTANT INFORMATION: IS PEPPER SPRAY LEGAL WHERE I LIVE?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e \u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eState Laws and Restrictions\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eStates Where Pepper Sprays are Restricted\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e(We cannot ship to these states. If an order is placed your order will be canceled)\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eNew York:\u003c\/strong\u003e New York residents may only purchase defense sprays from licensed Firearms Dealers or licensed Pharmacists in that state.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMassachusetts: \u003c\/strong\u003eIt is illegal for pepper spray to be mailed to Massachusetts, but it may be lawfully carried by private citizens. Before it is legal for any resident of the state to purchase the spray, a dealer must obtain a proof of age 18 or over with a valid form of identification. However, individuals between the ages of 15 and 18 must still have a valid firearms identification (FID) card to purchase self-defense spray. These are very easy to get: you simply request one at any local police station, fill out the required form and provide two separate types of identification. Every FID has a processing fee of $2, and takes about a week to receive.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eStates Where Pepper Sprays Have Some Restrictions\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMichigan:\u003c\/strong\u003e Pepper spray must not be more than 10% and can be used for self-defense. “The reasonable use of a self-defense spray or foam device containing not more than 10% oleoresin capsicum by a person in the protection of a person or property under circumstances that would justify the person’s use of physical force. The Canister size is restricted to 35grams approx. 1.2oz.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWisconsin:\u003c\/strong\u003e Tear gas is not permissible. By regulation, OC products with a maximum OC concentration of 10% and weight range of oleoresin of capsicum and inert ingredients of 15-60 grams are authorized. This is 1\/2 oz. and 2 oz. spray. Further, the product cannot be camouflaged and must have a safety feature designed to prevent accidental discharge. The units may not have an effective range of over 20 feet and must have an effective range of six feet. In addition, there are certain labeling and packaging requirements: must state cannot sell to anyone under 18 and the phone number of the manufacturer has to be on the label. The units must also be sold in sealed tamper-proof packages.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eIMPORTANT:\u003c\/strong\u003e Pepper Spray is legal in all 50 states, however, a number of cities and states have restrictions on sizes, strengths, etc.. If you have a question, it is wise to check with your local city or state attorneys office. Defense sprays should only be purchased by those 18 years of age or older. The above list may not be totally accurate or complete and Safety Technology accepts no responsibility for its accuracy or completeness.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2019-10-25T23:26:47-07:00","created_at":"2019-10-26T00:07:25-07:00","vendor":"Hurt Care","type":"Personal Protection Products","tags":["Personal Protection Products"],"price":1499,"price_min":1499,"price_max":1499,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":1699,"compare_at_price_min":1699,"compare_at_price_max":1699,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31008048382000,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Pepper Spray in Lipstick Capsule","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":1499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":1699,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":""}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0039\/9579\/5523\/products\/Lipstick_Pepper.jpg?v=1572073645","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0039\/9579\/5523\/products\/Lipstick_Pepper_Photo.jpg?v=1572073645"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0039\/9579\/5523\/products\/Lipstick_Pepper.jpg?v=1572073645","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":5471005999152,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":500,"width":500,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0039\/9579\/5523\/products\/Lipstick_Pepper.jpg?v=1572073645"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":500,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0039\/9579\/5523\/products\/Lipstick_Pepper.jpg?v=1572073645","width":500},{"alt":null,"id":5471006031920,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":500,"width":500,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0039\/9579\/5523\/products\/Lipstick_Pepper_Photo.jpg?v=1572073645"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":500,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0039\/9579\/5523\/products\/Lipstick_Pepper_Photo.jpg?v=1572073645","width":500}],"content":"\u003ch2\u003eDescription\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eMace Pepper Spray Purse Model\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe Mace Pepper Spray Purse Model comes in a wide variety of models for those who prefer to carry their choice of personal defense in stylish colors. Self-Defense doesn’t have to be so drab.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCarry this Purse model with you as a discreet Pepper Spray when going out or for everyday protection in your purse or pocket. You can safely defend yourself in a threatening situation with the effective power of Mace Maximum Strength Formula… 10% OC Pepper. So small they won’t even see it coming.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eJust spray and get away!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eIMPORTANT INFORMATION: IS PEPPER SPRAY LEGAL WHERE I LIVE?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e \u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eState Laws and Restrictions\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eStates Where Pepper Sprays are Restricted\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e(We cannot ship to these states. If an order is placed your order will be canceled)\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eNew York:\u003c\/strong\u003e New York residents may only purchase defense sprays from licensed Firearms Dealers or licensed Pharmacists in that state.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMassachusetts: \u003c\/strong\u003eIt is illegal for pepper spray to be mailed to Massachusetts, but it may be lawfully carried by private citizens. Before it is legal for any resident of the state to purchase the spray, a dealer must obtain a proof of age 18 or over with a valid form of identification. However, individuals between the ages of 15 and 18 must still have a valid firearms identification (FID) card to purchase self-defense spray. These are very easy to get: you simply request one at any local police station, fill out the required form and provide two separate types of identification. Every FID has a processing fee of $2, and takes about a week to receive.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eStates Where Pepper Sprays Have Some Restrictions\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMichigan:\u003c\/strong\u003e Pepper spray must not be more than 10% and can be used for self-defense. “The reasonable use of a self-defense spray or foam device containing not more than 10% oleoresin capsicum by a person in the protection of a person or property under circumstances that would justify the person’s use of physical force. The Canister size is restricted to 35grams approx. 1.2oz.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWisconsin:\u003c\/strong\u003e Tear gas is not permissible. By regulation, OC products with a maximum OC concentration of 10% and weight range of oleoresin of capsicum and inert ingredients of 15-60 grams are authorized. This is 1\/2 oz. and 2 oz. spray. Further, the product cannot be camouflaged and must have a safety feature designed to prevent accidental discharge. The units may not have an effective range of over 20 feet and must have an effective range of six feet. In addition, there are certain labeling and packaging requirements: must state cannot sell to anyone under 18 and the phone number of the manufacturer has to be on the label. The units must also be sold in sealed tamper-proof packages.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eIMPORTANT:\u003c\/strong\u003e Pepper Spray is legal in all 50 states, however, a number of cities and states have restrictions on sizes, strengths, etc.. If you have a question, it is wise to check with your local city or state attorneys office. Defense sprays should only be purchased by those 18 years of age or older. The above list may not be totally accurate or complete and Safety Technology accepts no responsibility for its accuracy or completeness.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Pepper Spray in Lipstick Capsule

Product Description
$14.99 $16.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Description

Mace Pepper Spray Purse Model

The Mace Pepper Spray Purse Model comes in a wide variety of models for those who prefer to carry their choice of personal defense in stylish colors. Self-Defense doesn’t have to be so drab.

Carry this Purse model with you as a discreet Pepper Spray when going out or for everyday protection in your purse or pocket. You can safely defend yourself in a threatening situation with the effective power of Mace Maximum Strength Formula… 10% OC Pepper. So small they won’t even see it coming.

Just spray and get away!

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: IS PEPPER SPRAY LEGAL WHERE I LIVE?

 

State Laws and Restrictions

States Where Pepper Sprays are Restricted

(We cannot ship to these states. If an order is placed your order will be canceled)

New York: New York residents may only purchase defense sprays from licensed Firearms Dealers or licensed Pharmacists in that state.

Massachusetts: It is illegal for pepper spray to be mailed to Massachusetts, but it may be lawfully carried by private citizens. Before it is legal for any resident of the state to purchase the spray, a dealer must obtain a proof of age 18 or over with a valid form of identification. However, individuals between the ages of 15 and 18 must still have a valid firearms identification (FID) card to purchase self-defense spray. These are very easy to get: you simply request one at any local police station, fill out the required form and provide two separate types of identification. Every FID has a processing fee of $2, and takes about a week to receive.

States Where Pepper Sprays Have Some Restrictions

Michigan: Pepper spray must not be more than 10% and can be used for self-defense. “The reasonable use of a self-defense spray or foam device containing not more than 10% oleoresin capsicum by a person in the protection of a person or property under circumstances that would justify the person’s use of physical force. The Canister size is restricted to 35grams approx. 1.2oz.

Wisconsin: Tear gas is not permissible. By regulation, OC products with a maximum OC concentration of 10% and weight range of oleoresin of capsicum and inert ingredients of 15-60 grams are authorized. This is 1/2 oz. and 2 oz. spray. Further, the product cannot be camouflaged and must have a safety feature designed to prevent accidental discharge. The units may not have an effective range of over 20 feet and must have an effective range of six feet. In addition, there are certain labeling and packaging requirements: must state cannot sell to anyone under 18 and the phone number of the manufacturer has to be on the label. The units must also be sold in sealed tamper-proof packages.

IMPORTANT: Pepper Spray is legal in all 50 states, however, a number of cities and states have restrictions on sizes, strengths, etc.. If you have a question, it is wise to check with your local city or state attorneys office. Defense sprays should only be purchased by those 18 years of age or older. The above list may not be totally accurate or complete and Safety Technology accepts no responsibility for its accuracy or completeness.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/enzimify.liquid